May I remind you that this work is copyrighted and you do not have my express permission to repost this image at your will. At the very least I thought you would of sought permission to repost this image. As I do not allow downloads of my images I would suggest that you have stolen this image for your personal benefit for your blog.
In future I suggest requesting permission prior to republishing an image that you do not hold copyright to.
I simply used the share on Tumblr option. Because sharing is enabled on this deviation, I assumed that it was alright to use it. However, since this clearly bothers you, and I want to respect you as an artist, I will remove the post of your work at once.
Sorry for the trouble! If you do not want other people to share your work without asking though, I suggest disabling the share option, so you don't have to deal with other people getting the wrong idea in the future.
I understand, but when the sharing option is enabled, the work does get republished. The way you see the pieces displayed on my blog is how they appear when somebody clicks the option to share to Tumblr. I didn't change anything about it from how the share function posts them.
So for your own sake, if you want people to ask you permission before reposting your work in such a manner, I'd disable the sharing function. That leaves no possibility of misunderstanding in the event that your work is taken, since anybody who would share somebody's art when sharing is disabled without asking is clearly disregarding the artist's wishes and can be accused for doing so. Having sharing enabled but not wanting people to use it leaves quite a loophole if somebody ever takes your work and isn't so willing to take it down.
I think you need to do some work on copyright law. You are using the term "share " literally, that is not the meaning under Copyright Acts, whether it be the US, Aus of the UK.
A good example is sharing from another site to facebook. They do not have the right to use it under their terms and conditions, but if I uploaded it directly to facebook they can do and or anyone else whatever they like.
I'm just explaining what the share feature does and how people perceive it. If you have it enabled, people will repost your work using it. If that bothers you, you should disable the share feature. I'm not saying this to justify myself, as I took the work down as soon as you showed dislike of my having posted it, but rather I'm saying it to help you avoid frustration with other users in the future.